June 25 2017

New Pix

Come to the photo gallery to check out our recent pics!

What is Barbershop?

Find out about this fabulous art form and the organization of women barbershoppers.

Support Your Chorus

Become a sponsor and make a difference. Really does!

<<  July 17  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8

Members Login



Celebration Chorus Leadership

Celebration Chorus thrives because of the energy and style of the people who have stepped up to lead. Here are a few of the people that make our ensemble tick:




Board    (2016-2017)


Della Dreese - President

Joy Beth Clarno - Vice President

Shar TerBorch - Recording Secretary

Lois Harvey - Treasurer

Cheryl Dove- Corresponding Secretary 

D Fujinami- Member at Large


Dani Avalos-Prigge

Assistant Director - Diane McGrath

Section Leaders:

Michelle Potts - Tenor

Mary Michael - Lead  

Nannon Kelsall- Baritone

Debi Chew - Bass

Chief of Music Staff - Diane McGrath

Visual Team Coordinator  - Haley Petrovich

Performance Coordinator - Lois Harvey

Web Librarian - Mary Michael

Membership Chair - Connie Ross